color:

 

DISCOVER OUR HOSTEL

Central, majestic and simply unique

The Foyer,
Heart of the 18 Hôtel

The 18 Hotel Paris

 

It is around its majestic fireplace that the 49 rooms unfoldAlso central and exceptional, the Foyer is set in a beautiful veranda made of black steel worked by the Eiffel brothers with an extensive outdoor space. Made of metal beams and glass, the skylight, the foyer is the setting for daily drama. In the morning, the fireplace, which crackles with the scents of fresh pastries and coffee, welcomes you to breakfast. 

 

Throughout the day, come to the Foyer to relax, read and find someone, it houses a licensed bar and receives the weary traveller on its gigantic Chesterfield or small enclosed tables.

 

At night and until the first light of dawn, when the flickering lights cast dancing shadows on the walls, the Foyer invites you to discover wines; the owner's rich cellar is there for you to discover and share, according to his and your desires...

 

And because Montmartre inspired the 18 Hotel, every evening a portrait painter from the famous hill shows off their talent to the hotel guests and paints their portraits or a painter from the Place du Tertre comes by appointment with their easel to paint a unique souvenir!

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE SALON

Central, majestueux & juste unique

Notre Salon,
Cœur du 18 Hôtel 

Le 18 Hôtel Paris

 

C'est autour de son majestueux salon que se déploient les 49 chambres du 18 Hôtel. Aussi central qu'exceptionnel, le Salon est installé sous une magnifique véranda en acier noir travaillée à la façon des frères Eiffel et prolongée d'un espace en plein air. Faite de poutrelles métalliques et de verre, elle est un puits de lumière, théâtre de scènes singulières dans leur quotidien. Au petit matin, notre Salon, qui croustille de senteurs diverses, viennoiseries fraîches, café... vous accueille pour votre petit déjeuner. 

 

Au fil de la journée, pour venir s'y délasser, y lire, y retrouver quelqu'un ou y rêver, notre Salon, qui abrite un bar licence IV, reçoit le voyageur sur son gigantesque Chesterfield ou ses petites tables confidentielles. 


À la nuit tombée et jusqu'aux premières lueurs de l'aube, quand les lumières ondoyantes font danser les ombres sur les murs, notre Salon vous invite à d'œnologiques découvertes, venues de la précieuse cave du propriétaire, qu’il vous propose de découvrir voire de partager, selon "ses et vos" envies…


Et parce que Montmartre a inspiré le 18 Hôtel, chaque soir, un portraitiste de la célèbre butte, met son talent au service de ses hôtes et croque leur portrait, ou sur rendez vous, un peintre de la place du Tertre vient avec son chevalet pour un souvenir unique !